A few thoughts about this picture, The Civil War, and some other stuff.

Sadly, I'm not upset with Glenn McConnell...this time.

 

I saw this picture while reading the Black Snob this morning. Why? 

  1. I feel sorry for their mothers. I mean all three of their mothers.
  2. There are only three confederates that I find exceptable: William T. Compton, Josey Wales, and Jonah Hex. 
  3. What the f*ck!?!?
  4. What made them think this was okay?
  5. Seriously, what the f**k!?!? 
  6. What would Cicely Tyson think?
  7. What would Cicely Tyson do?
  8. Forget what I wrote earlier, the state of South Carolina needs both USC and Clemson to do well this football season to provide a distraction.
  9. I need to pray about this.
  10. I need to pray for them.
  11. This makes Souldja Boy look like A. Phillip Randolph.
8 responses to “A few thoughts about this picture, The Civil War, and some other stuff.

  1. SMDH. That’s all I got, bro. I don’t get it either.

  2. There are really no words. I just shook my head and pushed away my craving for collard greens.

  3. No problem and of course you can call me Tes 😛
    That’s exactly why I didn’t put chicken. Chicken is my personal kryptonite and I’m partially ashamed to admit that lol

  4. God also doesn’t like Cosplay that involves shuckin and jivvin like above. Still shaking my head…and boycotting chicken for the day lol

  5. Oh well I had chicken for lunch. Gotta eat.

Leave a Reply

